Well. Let's get some stuff sorted out right now.
I'm 20. I'm engaged. I work at Burger King. I got to school at LCC. I want to own a bakery. My fiance is Australian, and he is moving over here to the US in October, and the wedding is in January.
My best friends name is Leslie Ann, and she is the most wonderful amazing person in the world, and I get to go see her in 25 days! :D Be prepared to hear lots of stuff when we're hanging out in San Diego.
My roommate from Olivet (who will forever be known as my roommate) is named Angela, and she is a ginger. Need I say more? :P She's currently studying abroad in Uganda, so everyone keep her in yours prayers!!
---
So. Blogging stuff.
First off, a question. Does anyone else get SUPER HELLA ANNOYED with the older person in class? I mean like... they're the person who finally got around to going to college, even though they're like 40 years old. And they're WAY too serious about the fact that they're in college? They answer every question, even if it rhetorical. They laugh at anything the professor says, and they're like I'M GOING TO SCHOOL SO HARDCORE YOU BETTER GET OUT OF MY WAY!
But maybe I'm just frustrated because my body hasn't figured out that it's supposed to be in school mode, so I haven't been able to fall asleep very well, and I'm ALWAYS tired. And then I go to work and I just want to stick my head in the fryer rather than listen to more customers bitch at me because I can't accept their debit card.
Listen Bitch. The back of your card is not signed, you don't have any ID on you, and you have no other form of payment. What the hell do you want me to do? I bet you 100$ that if someone else were to come through and buy stuff with your stolen card, you would come bitching at us wanting to know why we let someone use your card without checking to see if it was theirs. Get off me!
---
Now, on a happier note... I'm trying to think of some stuff I really want to do with Leslie when I visit her in San Diego. I shall make a list! (In no particular order)
- Pack and eat a picnic lunch!
- Get some of that bitchin' Naked juice that I had in '09.
- I need to try and have a bird call conversation through the wall with her neighbors bird.
- Make Future Pizza!
- Make a double team amazing full dinner with dessert, which will make us the most popular people ever ever. And then everyone else will have to clean all the things?
- Make a music video.
- Dress up and make people wonder if we're actually lesbians. (I mean... I make people think this all the time. But now Leslie's involved. Again.)
- Leslie has to show me how to make purty makeup faces on me!
- Talk about sex. It's necessary.
- Have a nice long chat where we remember the good times from High School. The kinds where we cry because we're laughing so hard.
More to come soon! I'm glad to be back. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment